2011 Motocross World Championship Teams Announced

FUNCHAL (PORTUGAL), 2 February 2011 - Youthstream announces the officially approved teams for the 2011 Motocross World Championship season. Please find below the list of the 2011 officially approved teams:

Team Name Brand
1 3C Racing Yamaha Yamaha
2 Andalucia Yamaha Castro Team Yamaha
3 Beursfoon Suzuki MX Team Suzuki
4 Bike-it Cosworth Wild Wolf Yamaha Yamaha
5 Bud Racing/ Rockstar/ Kawasaki Kawasaki
6 DIGA Racing Team KTM
7 HM Plant Red Bull KTM UK KTM
8 ICE1 RACING Kawasaki
9 IST T.I.S.C.O. Racing Kawasaki
10 JK Aprilia Racing Aprilia
11 Kawasaki Racing Team Kawasaki
13 KTM Scott Racing Team UG KTM
14 KTM Silver Action KTM
15 Latvia Elksni Honda Honda
16 Lieber Racing Team KTM
17 LS Honda Racing Honda
18 Monster Energy Yamaha Yamaha
19 MVR-D Mark Chamberlain Honda
20 Nestaan JM Racing KTM
21 Red Bull Teka KTM Factory Racing MX1 KTM
22 Red Bull Teka KTM Factory Racing MX2 KTM
23 Rockstar Energy Suzuki World MX1 Suzuki
24 Sturm Racing Team Kawasaki
25 Suzuki Europe MX2 Suzuki
26 Suzuki International Europe Motocross Suzuki
27 Team CLS - Monster Energy - Kawasaki - Pro Circuit Kawasaki
28 Team Gold Fren Schmidinger World MX1 Honda
29 Team Husqvarna - Ricci Racing Husqvarna
30 Team MX Honda Racing Honda
31 Team Yamaha Van Beers Racing Yamaha
32 TM Racing Factory Team TM

Email: media@youthstream.org

Brought to you by Youthstream TV. Watch the 2011 MX1/MX2/MX3 and Women's World Championships, the 2011 SuperMoto World Championship and the 2011 Snowcross World Championship races LIVE and delayed on Youthstream TV - www.motocrossmx1.com/tv.

Youthstream is the company that manages the exclusive television, marketing and promotional world wide rights of the Motocross World Championship, the Motocross of Nations, the Women's Motocross World Championship, the Veteran's Motocross World Cup, the Junior Motocross World Championship, the SuperMoto World Championship, the SuperMoto of Nations, the Snowcross World Championship, the Motocross European Championship, the Motocross of European Nations and the SuperMoto European Championship.