Celebrating 200 Wins and Counting with Pro Circuit

No other team in Motocross/Supercross history has lived up to the success of Mitch Payton and Pro Circuit, who this year celebrated their milestone 200th win. Monster Energy Kawasaki recently commemorated with Pro Circuit this long and successful streak, one that has been dominated by the current Supercross Lites West Champion; the Kawasaki KX250F.